Board of Directors

 

President

Laura York Legal Administrator Rudolph & Associates LLC 315 Fifth Street West Palm Beach, FL 33401 561.655.1901 561.655.3870 Fax
lshaw@rudolphandassociates.com

shaw

Vice President

Kim Ayers Human Resource Mgr. Lewis, Longman & Walker 515 N. Flagler Dr., #1500 West Palm Beach, FL 33401 561.640-0820
kayers@llw-law.com  

K

Treasurer

Dina Lotz Principal Administrator LaBovick, LaBovick & Diaz Law Group 5220 Hood Road, Suite 200 Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418
dlotz@labovick.com  

lotz

Secretary

Cheryl Sollenberger Accounting Department Manager Jones, Foster, Johnston & Stubbs, P.A. Flagler Center Tower, 505 South Flagler Drive, Suite 1100 West Palm Beach, FL 33401 561-650-5366
csollenberger@jonesfoster.com

Cheryl portrait

Immediate Past President

Michele Parcells Finance Manager Nason, Yeager, Gerson, White & Lioce, P.A. 1645 Palm Beach Lakse Blvd., #1200 West Palm Beach, FL 33401 561.471-3509
mparcells@nasonyeager.com

MMP

Past President

Susan Goldstein Office Manager Cole, Scott & Kissane, P.A. 222 Lakeview Avenue, Suite 120 West Palm Beach, FL 33401 561.393-9200
susan.goldstein@csklegal.com

SusanGoldsteinPhoto

Past President

Sue Recchia Administrator William, Leininger & Cosby, P.A. 11300 US Highway One, Suite 300 North Palm Beach, FL 33408 561.615.5666 561.615.8577 fax
sue@wlclaw.com

Sue Recchia

Past President

Debbie Giordano Firm Administrator McCarthy, Summers, Bobko, Wood, Norman, Bass & Taylor, P.A. 2400 SE Federal Highway Stuart, FL 34994 772.286-1700 772.283-1803 fax
DAG@mccarthysummers.com  

Debbie A. Giordano

Past President

Gloria E. Hernandez, CLM Legal Administrator Burlington & Rockenbach, P.A. 444 West Railroad Ave., Ste 430 West Palm Beach, FL 33401 561.721.0400 561.721-0465 fax
geh@flappellatelaw.com

Past President

Dawn Tasca Administrator Carlton Fields 525 Okeechobee Blvd., #1200 West Palm Beach, FL 33401 561.650.8018 561.659.7368 fax
dtasca@carltonfields.com

Past President

James (Jim) Menendez, CLM Administrator Crary, Buchanan, Bowdish, Bovie Beres, Elder & Williamson 555 Colorado Avenue Stuart, FL 34994 772.287.2600 772.287.0115 fax
jwm@crarybuchanan.com