Committees

Business Partners

Sandra Bolin – Chair
T: 561.655.0620
bolin@caldwellpacetti.com

Sue Recchia – Board Liaison

Community Connection

Laura Shaw – Chair
T: 561.655.1901
lshaw@hrlawllp.com

Michele Parcells – Board Liaison

Education

Lori DeMayo – Chair
T: 561.296.3951
ldemayo@rosenthallevy.com

Michele Parcells – Board Liaison

Job Board

Susan Gavsie – Chair
T: 561.650.8336
susan.gavsie@hklaw.com

Kim Ayers – Board Liaison

Legal Expo

Dawn Tasca – Chair
T: 561.650.8018
dtasca@carltonfields.com

Susan Goldstein – Board Liaison

Media Relations

Sarah Steele – Chair
T: 561.355.8800
ssteele@murphyreid.com

Dina Lotz – Board Liaison

Membership

Dina Lotz – Chair
T: 561.625.8311
dlotz@labovick.com

Michelle Parcells- Board Liaison

Newsletter

Gloria E. Hernandez – Chair
T: 561.721.0400
geh@flappellatelaw.com

Laura Shaw – Board Liaison

 

Nominating Committee

Immediate Past President
(1) Member appointed by the Board
(2) Members elected by the members

Past Presidents

Susan Goldstein
Sue Recchia
Debbie Giordano
Gloria Hernandez, CLM
Dawn Tasca
Jim Menendez, CLM
Mary Aguiar
Jamie Stanton
David True, CLM
Joyce Johnston
Audrey Yeager
Susan Jennings
Sandra Gronek
Lynne Duckett
Pattie Lou McElvy

Salary and Benefits Survey

Jennifer Tracy, CLM – Chair
T: 561.650.0684
jbt@paxsmith.com

Sue Recchia – Board Liaison

Speakers

Jim Menendez – Co-Chair
T: 772.223.4312
jwm@crarybuchanan.com

Ed Ratka – Co-Chair
T: 561.640.0820
eratka@llw-law.com

Susan Goldstein – Board Liaison

Website

The website is updated by Paperstreet. The Vice President will maintain the website.