Business Partners

Sandra Bolin – Chair
T: 561.655.0620

Michele Parcells – Board Liaison

Community Connection

Mary Aquiar – Chair
T: 561.721.2887

Laura York – Board Liaison


Lori DeMayo – Chair
T: 561.478.2500

Michele Parcells – Board Liaison

Job Board

Susan Gavsie – Chair
T: 561.650.8336

Kim Ayers – Board Liaison

Legal Expo

Dawn Tasca – Chair
T: 561.650.8018

Cheryl Sollenberger – Board Liaison

Media Relations

Sarah Steele – Chair
T: 561.355.8800

Cheryl Sollenberger – Board Liaison


Dina Lotz – Chair
T: 561.625.8311

Michele Parcells- Board Liaison


Gloria E. Hernandez – Chair
T: 561.721.0400

Sarah Steele – Board Liaison

Nominating Committee

Immediate Past President
(1) Member appointed by the Board
(2) Members elected by the members

Salary and Benefits Survey

Jennifer Tracy, CLM – Chair
T: 561.389.3468

Dina Lotz – Board Liaison


Jim Menendez – Co-Chair
T: 772.223.4312

Ed Ratka – Co-Chair
T: 561.650.0425

Laura York – Board Liaison


The website is updated by Paperstreet. The Vice President will maintain the website.