Committees

Business Partners

Sandra Bolin – Chair
T: 561.655.0620
bolin@caldwellpacetti.com

Michele Parcells – Board Liaison

Community Connection

Mary Aquiar – Chair
T: 561.721.2887
maguiar@familiesfirstpbc.org

Laura York – Board Liaison

Education

Lori DeMayo – Chair
T: 561.478.2500
LDemayo@RosenthalLevy.com

Michele Parcells – Board Liaison

Job Board

Susan Gavsie – Chair
T: 561.650.8336
susan.gavsie@hklaw.com

Kim Ayers – Board Liaison

Legal Expo

Dawn Tasca – Chair
T: 561.650.8018
dtasca@carltonfields.com

Cheryl Sollenberger – Board Liaison

Media Relations

Sarah Steele – Chair
T: 561.355.8800
ssteele@murphyreid.com

Cheryl Sollenberger – Board Liaison

Membership

Dina Lotz – Chair
T: 561.625.8311
dlotz@labovick.com

Michele Parcells- Board Liaison

Newsletter

Gloria E. Hernandez – Chair
T: 561.721.0400
geh@flappellatelaw.com

Sarah Steele – Board Liaison

Nominating Committee

Immediate Past President
(1) Member appointed by the Board
(2) Members elected by the members

Salary and Benefits Survey

Jennifer Tracy, CLM – Chair
T: 561.389.3468
Jennifer@HarborFLA.com

Dina Lotz – Board Liaison

Speakers

Jim Menendez – Co-Chair
T: 772.223.4312
jwm@crarybuchanan.com

Ed Ratka – Co-Chair
T: 561.650.0425
ERatka@JonesFoster.com

Laura York – Board Liaison

Website

The website is updated by Paperstreet. The Vice President will maintain the website.