Committees

Business Partners

Sandra Bolin – Chair
T: 561.655.0620
bolin@caldwellpacetti.com

Sue Recchia – Board Liaison

Community Connection

Mary Aquiar – Chair
T: 561.721.2887
maguiar@familiesfirstpbc.org

Michele Parcells – Board Liaison

Education

Debbie Giordano – Chair
T: 772.286.1700
DAG@mcsumm.com

Michele Parcells – Board Liaison

Job Board

Susan Gavsie – Chair
T: 561.650.8336
susan.gavsie@hklaw.com

Kim Ayers – Board Liaison

Legal Expo

Dawn Tasca – Chair
T: 561.650.8018
dtasca@carltonfields.com

Susan Goldstein – Board Liaison

Media Relations

Sarah Steele – Chair
T: 561.355.8800
ssteele@murphyreid.com

Dina Lotz – Board Liaison

Membership

Dina Lotz – Chair
T: 561.625.8311
dlotz@labovick.com

Michelle Parcells- Board Liaison

Newsletter

Gloria E. Hernandez – Chair
T: 561.721.0400
geh@flappellatelaw.com

Laura Shaw – Board Liaison

 

Nominating Committee

Immediate Past President
(1) Member appointed by the Board
(2) Members elected by the members

Salary and Benefits Survey

Jennifer Tracy, CLM – Chair
T: 561.650.0684
jbt@paxsmith.com

Sue Recchia – Board Liaison

Speakers

Jim Menendez – Co-Chair
T: 772.223.4312
jwm@crarybuchanan.com

Ed Ratka – Co-Chair
T: 561.640.0820
eratka@llw-law.com

Susan Goldstein – Board Liaison

Website

The website is updated by Paperstreet. The Vice President will maintain the website.